Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Keri
Keri Aaver
Director
College of the Canyons/SC AJCC
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  93155-1899
Phone: (661) 288-4423
Fax: (661) 288-4449
Email: keri_aaver@canyons.edu


PRESIDENT – ELECT

Ann Steinberg
Director, Job Placement
Antelope Valley College
3041 W. Avenue K
Lancaster, CA  93536-5426
Phone: (661) 722-6613
Fax: (661) 722-6623
Email: asteinberg@avc.edu


PAST PRESIDENT

Rosa Asencio
Career Services
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Ave.
Walnut, CA  91730
Phone: (909) 274-5941
Fax: (909) 274-2038
Email: rasencio@mtsac.edu


SECRETARY

Marilyn Jimenez
Office Coordinator
College of the Canyons/SC AJCC
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  93155-1899
Phone: (661) 288-4424
Fax: (661) 288-4449
Email: marilyn.jimenez@canyons.edu


TREASURER

Wilda Wallace
Job Placement Specialist
Antelope Valley College
3041 W. Avenue K
Lancaster, CA  93536-5426
Phone: (661) 722-6606
Fax: (661) 722-6623
Email: wwallace@avc.edu


VICE PRESIDENT (NORTH, CENTRAL, SOUTH)

(vacant)


EDUCATION PARTNER REP NORTH

Joy Baldwin
CalWORKs Work Study Coordinator / Job Developer
American River College
4700 College Oak Drive
Sacramento, CA  95841
Phone: (916) 484-8893
Fax: (916) 484-8573
Email:  baldwij@arc.losrios.edu


EDUCATION PARTNER REP CENTRAL

Jennifer Ballesteros
Career Planner
College of the Canyons/SC AJCC
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  93155-1899
Phone: (661) 288-4427
Fax: (661) 288-4449
Email: jennifer.ballesteros@canyons.edu


EDUCATION PARTNER REP SOUTH

Rosalinda Rivas
Industry Driven Regional Collaborator
TAACCCT Work Skills Navigator
Chaffey College – INTech Center
Fontana, CA
Phone: 909-320-6968
rosalinda.rivas@chaffey.edu


 

EMPLOYER PARTNER REP NORTH

(vacant)


CO-EMPLOYER PARTNER REP CENTRAL

Jackie Kennedy Harris
Department Head for Talent Acquisitions
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
146 E. Auto Center Dr.
Fresno, CA  93710
Phone: (559) 261-8544
Fax: (559) 451-0792
Email: jkennedyharris@ehi.com

and

John Silver
Employment & Career Coach
28252 Miss Grace Drive
Santa Clarita, CA  91387
Phone: (661) 803-1072
Fax: (661) 298-8630
Email: john.h.silver.dcg@gmail.com


EMPLOYER PARTNER REP SOUTH

Anthony Hou
SSVF Program-Veteran Housing Specialist
OC One-Stop Center / U.S. Vets
7077 Orangewood Ave., Suite 200
Garden Grove, CA  92841
Phone: (657) 400-1340
Fax: (657) 400 – 1305
Email: Anthony.hou@oconestop.com


* POLICIES & PROCEDURES

(vacant)


* PUBLIC RELATIONS

Denise Crawford
Program Manager / Workability III
Bakersfield College
1801 Panorama Drive
Bakersfield, CA  93305
Phone: (661) 395-4659
Email: dcrawfor@bakersfieldcollege.edu


* EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Rudy Gutierrez
Job Development Specialist
Bakersfield College
1801 Panorama Drive
Bakersfield, CA  93305
Phone: (661) 395-4385
Fax: (661) 395-4774
Email: rugtier@bakersfieldcollege.edu


* MARKETING SUPPORT

Christina Ly
Recruitment Manager
Zero Six Media
Irwindale, CA
Phone: (626) 731 – 4577
Email: linkincly@gmail.com 


 

* WEBMASTER / SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

Eric Hilden
Career Placement Officer
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Pkwy.
Mission Viejo, CA  92692-4278
Phone: (949) 582-4278
Fax: (949) 582-4700
Email: ehilden@saddleback.edu


* = non voting member of the Executive Board
If you have an interest in serving on the CPA Executive Board or other
general questions about the association, please contact the CPA President to discuss.